مرحبا بكم في مواقعنا!

أرفف المستودعات نظام رفوف التخزين الصناعية

وصف قصير:

الماركة HEGERLS
موك 1 مجموعة
مكان المنشأ خبي ، الصين
موعد التسليم 90 يوم
شروط الدفع L / C ، D / A ، T / T ، ويسترن يونيون


تفاصيل المنتج

علامات المنتج

مزايا أرفف المكوك HEGERLS:
حامل الدفع الأصلي عبارة عن رافعة شوكية تدخل مباشرة إلى منطقة المستودع وتضع البضائع على الرف.يجب أن يكون هناك العديد من قنوات تشغيل الرافعة الشوكية.هذه الطريقة لها الكثير من العيوب.يستغرق الأمر وقتًا وجهدًا ، مما يؤثر بشكل خطير على كفاءة إدارة هذا المستودع.المتطلبات الفنية للمشغلين مرتفعة نسبيًا ، وهناك بعض مخاطر السلامة أثناء التشغيل الفعلي للرافعة الشوكية التي تدخل الطريق ؛الآن تم تغييره إلى رف المكوك ، الرافعة الشوكية تحتاج فقط للعمل في مقدمة المستودع ، وسوف يقوم المكوك بنقل البضائع إلى الموقع المحدد.يتم استكمال نقل السيارة المكوكية بين القنوات المختلفة بواسطة الرافعة الشوكية.يحسن هذا البرنامج بشكل كبير من كفاءة العمل ويحقق تأثيرًا سريعًا وآمنًا.

المزايا المحددة لـ
أرفف المكوك HEGERLS هي كما يلي:

1. لا تحتاج الرافعة الشوكية إلى دخول الطريق ، مما يوفر وقت التشغيل ويحسن من سلامة الأفراد والبضائع.
2. تم تحسين كفاءة تخزين البضائع في المستودع بشكل كبير.
3. الاستفادة الكاملة من مساحة المستودع ، معدل الاستخدام في المستودع أكثر من 80٪.
4. لأنواع مختلفة من المنتجات يمكن الوصول إليها بمرونة عن طريق القناة.
5. بالمقارنة مع الأرفف المدمجة ومن خلال الأرفف ، فإن الهيكل مستقر وعامل الأمان أعلى.
6. الوارد أولاً يصرف أولاً ويصادر أولاً يصرف أولاً.
7. تنطبق على الكميات الكبيرة والعينات الصغيرة من البضائع ، مثل الأغذية والمشروبات والمواد الكيميائية والتبغ والمنتجات الفردية الأخرى ذات الدُفعات الكبيرة والأصناف الفردية نسبيًا.إنها مناسبة بشكل خاص لبيئات التخزين البارد.

حول شكلين تخزين:
1 نظام مكوك
يتكون مرآب المكوك من عربة مكوكية ، ورافعة عالية السرعة ، ورف ، وناقل تخزين داخلي وخارجي ونظام التحكم في المستودعات.إنها مناسبة لتخزين الصناديق مثل الصناديق الكرتونية أو البلاستيكية ، وتدعم التخزين المختلط.

2 رف المكوك
يمكن أن تزيد أرفف المكوك من استخدام المساحة للوصول السريع إلى المنصات ، وتقليل تكاليف التركيب (مثل تكاليف التبريد أو التشغيل أو الصيانة) ، مع زيادة المرونة.يختلف عن نظام السيارة المكوكية الذي يستخدم في الغالب الوصول من النوع الصندوقي ، يقوم الرف من نوع المكوك بإجراء عمليات الوصول في وحدات المنصات.


  • سابق:
  • التالي:

  • اكتب رسالتك هنا وأرسلها إلينا

Welcome to our websites!

Warehouse Racking Shuttle Industrial Storage Racks System

Short Description:

Brand HEGERLS
MOQ 1 set
Place of Origin Hebei, China
Delivery Time 90 Days
Payment terms L/C,D/A,T/T, Western Union


Product Detail

Product Tags

Advantages of HEGERLS shuttle shelves:
The original drive-in rack is a forklift that directly enters the warehouse area and places the goods on the rack. There must be many forklift operation channels. This method has a lot of disadvantages. It takes time and effort, which seriously affects the management efficiency of this warehouse. The technical requirements of the operators are relatively high, and there are certain safety risks during the actual operation of the forklift entering the roadway; now it is changed to the shuttle rack, the forklift only needs to work at the front of the warehouse, and the shuttle will transport the goods to the designated location. The transfer of the shuttle car between the various channels is completed by the forklift. This program greatly improves work efficiency and achieves a fast and safe effect.

The specific advantages of   
HEGERLS shuttle shelves are as follows:

1. The forklift does not need to enter the roadway, saving operation time and improving the safety of personnel and goods.
2. The storage efficiency of goods in the warehouse is greatly improved.
3. Make full use of the warehouse space, the utilization rate in the warehouse is more than 80%.
4. For different types of products can be flexibly accessed by channel.
5. Compared with drive-in shelves and through shelves, the structure is stable and the safety factor is higher.
6. First-in first-out and first-in first-out.
7. Applicable to large quantities and small samples of goods, such as food, beverages, chemicals, tobacco and other single products with large batches and relatively single items. It is especially suitable for cold storage environments.

About two storage forms:
1 Shuttle system
Shuttle garage is composed of shuttle car, high-speed hoist, shelf, in-and-out storage conveyor and warehouse control system. It is suitable for box storage such as carton or plastic box, and supports mixed storage.

2 Shuttle rack
Shuttle shelves can maximize the use of space for quick pallet access, reduce installation costs (such as cooling, operation or maintenance costs), while increasing flexibility. Different from the shuttle car system which mostly uses box-type access, the shuttle-type shelf performs access operations in units of pallets.


  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Write your message here and send it to us